Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Served Catering

Big Map Get Directions

Served Catering
Trevor Gostlin
546 7th Street E
North Vancouver, British Columbia V7L 1S3

604-990-8868 | phone
778-386-1600 | cellular

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Cheque Visa PayPal

email transfer

Hours of Operation
Please contact us for our current hours of operation.
Our Memberships
Served Catering

20 Reviews
ShopNorthVancouver.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 weeks ago
Lisa Price , a member from NEw Westminster ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Chef Trevor and his team are amazing . I have used them for business functions, personal functions , and our wedding of 120 in a remote location . Can’t say enough about them !

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Melissa , a member from ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Served Catering did a fantastic job for my 40th birthday party. The staff were the right balance of professional, friendly and accommodating. We received numerous comments on how great the servers were and how delicious the food was from friends who have high standards! We would definitely hire Served Catering again. Thank you so much for your help in making it a memorable evening!

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Kristie , a member from North Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had Michelle and Trevor cater our 215 person wedding this spring. We started the planning process long distance which isn't always easy, but from beginning to end they were AWESOME!! They were attentive, helpful, informative, and so patient with me. We had multiple food stations for our wedding and our guests were raving about how amazing everything was: the food, the presentation, the staff, everything! I received so many compliments not only during our reception, but still today a week later!! I would highly recommend Served Catering to anyone looking to host a small or big event. They made it all stress free and easy!! THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! xo

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Tanya Schecter , a member from Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Michelle and Trevor are awesome. We hired them for our wedding and the food was incredible - from the tasting menu to the final day of, the food was consistently off the charts and received rave reviews all around from every foodie in sight. Michelle and Trevor were also extremely helpful - they gave us suggestions for organizing the day, ordering our rentals, and were super practical the whole way through. Their serving staff were also incredible - they showed up right on time and with minimal instructions made the event flow smoothly, leaving us with a clean venue! I never had to follow up with Trevor or Michelle - each step of the way, they made sure to check in and delivered on time and within budget, with a smile on their faces. I can't wait to use them again and will be recommending them to everyone I know!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Trana , a member from North Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
High quality and delicious food, artfully presented. Attentive, kind and efficient staff who took care of us and our guests! We had a lovely cocktail party thanks to served catering! They absolutely delivered beyond our expectations. Can't wait to book them again!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lori Albert , a member from Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We were introduced to Michelle and Trevor by a mutual friend. As an event planner our friend has worked with many caterers in Vancouver and she immediately recommended Served Catering. My husband and I had very specific ideas about what we wanted , down to the menu items. As we told our guests on the night, if money were no object we would have flown the bunch of us to Paris and have our wedding dinner at one of our favorite bistros. Served Catering did not disappoint. The food was delicious and authentic, the service impeccable. Working with Michelle and Trevor was delightful. We came in knowing exactly what we wanted and really just wanted the perfect execution of our menu. We got that and so much more. Trevor is a wonderfully creative and talented chef. And he possesses that rare quality so often missing in great chefs- patience and humility. Professional, personable and unflappable. He cares about the food experience he's creating and you can see that when he discretely makes his rounds of the dining room, seeing for himself how everything is going. Michelle is invaluable. She, like her husband and partner, she possesses a professional, kind approach to her work. The delicate balance of understanding our wants and needs while recommending and guiding us to our desired experience. Always happy to hear from me, accommodating changes easily, Michelle's calm certainty eased my mind throughout the planning of our beautiful wedding. And the proverbial icing on the proverbial cake was the serving staff employed by Served Catering. Professional, discrete, anticipating our needs, willing to go the extra mile. We and our guests were so well taken care of. We were very lucky to have had the perfect caterers, the perfect venue, the perfect friends together to share our intimate, heartfelt wedding dinner. It simply could not have been more wonderful.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Sonia L , a member from Heritage Hall,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We hired Trevor and Michelle and their staff for our wedding of 70 people. Everyone from vegetarians, meat lovers, and finicky eaters loved the food. I was so amazed by the flavours in our meal, which was so amazingly rich. They were great from start to finish. At the start, they welcomed my husband for a taste testing of their menu and created an open dialogue to cater to our needs. Leading up to the event the communication about our/their needs (including their recommendations) was invaluable. These two are seriously experienced in ensuring your wedding goes off without a hitch. We had our wedding at Heritage Hall on main street, and it was so reassuring that these two have executed numerous wedding in this space. The service during the dinner was superb! Then on top of everything else they helped us also setup and takedown the wedding rentals as well. We were so pleasantly surprised and amazed by their friendliness, genuine care, attention to detail, and deliciousness of their food. We are actively recommending their services to all our friends and family for future events. We hope to see them again in the future for other weddings and parties. Thanks so much Served Catering you helped make our wedding perfect!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tyler , a member from North Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Trevor and Michelle created a truly memorable evening at our house. My wife and I were celebrating an anniversary and had a handful of friends join us for an amazing dinner. Everything was perfect!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Sioned , a member from North Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Trevor and Michelle catered a birthday dinner for my mom's 60th and it was perfect from start to finish! When they arrived, I was in the process of putting together some appetizers and Trevor offered to finish them off for me, which was allowed me to socialize with guests. The food was spectacular and made for a fantastic memory for my mom.

I wouldn't hesitate to book them again!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
FinnSon , a member from Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Trevor and Michelle catered our anniversary party this year (they actually catered our 5th anniversary party last year too - in 2013). They are amazing and our guests were raving about how tasty, healthy and good the food was. We had about 30 guests this year and 20 guests last year.

Our friends rave year-round how great the food is and thanks to Trevor & Michelle, our annual anniversary party is the event to go to for all our friends - everyone makes a point to come. Trevor is very professional, helpful and accommodating. He helped us pick wines and appetizers that complimented our very particular tastes but also was flexible enough during the event to change what he does to accommodate our guest's preferences and requests. Trevor and Michelle was very helpful during the event and did a great job making sure the food was well stocked. They also did a wonderful job cleaning up after the event so I didn't have to worry about that!

I would highly recommend Served Catering for any event - small or large. They are the most professional, easy to work with and worth every dollar! Thank you Trevor and Michelle (Served Catering) for making our anniversary party such a success!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Mark & Rosemary , a member from New York,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Trevor and Michelle catered breakfast and dinner for our family of twelve for a week over Christmas 2013. The meals were outstanding: the quality of ingredients, the composition and balance of the menus and the standards of preparation and presentation were all top notch. Trevor and Michelle were a delight to have around, as well. We recommend them unreservedly.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Lisa , a member from Kitsilano,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had Served Catering do a Christmas lunch for our small staff. The food was terrific and had that extra quality touch. We were very pleased with it and hope to use them again. It was easy to set up and they were so nice.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
April Sutton , a member from High Point Langley,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We had a large dinner party at our home and were recommended to Trevor of Served Catering. It made the evening worry free and fantastic. The food was excellent, well presented and enjoyed by everyone. Trevor and his staff are courteous and professional and left the kitchen sparkling. I will definitely use them again.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Dr. Geoffrey Gillespie , a member from West Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing food with rave reviews from all of my staff at our event! Trevor brought tomatoes from his own garden for the calabrese salad and it tasted fantastic. The banana leaves under the different tapas were a nice touch. Everyone had a different favourite... mine were the chorizo filled mushroom caps :) thank you for all of your hard work! -Geoff

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Judy S. , a member from Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I recently hired chef Trevor to cater a private cocktail party for about 20 people. He was fully prepared, organized and calm throughout the evening as the dishes kept coming out. Trevor used mostly organic products and helped us create the menu. Some of the menu items included, Seared Tuna Skewers with Olive Tapenade, BBQ Duck Salad Rolls with Hoisin Glaze (so good!), Mediterranean Flat Bread, 2 Selections of Mini Ravioli’s; Butternut Squash & Braised Veal, and much more. The presentations were flawless and everything was delicious! We look forward to our next event just so that I can have him cook for us again.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Doug , a member from Tsawwassen,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We recently hosted a 50th Birthday party in our home and Served Catering played a key role in the success of our party. Trevor and Michelle provided menu and wine pairing suggestions and prepared and served an excellent meal. The presentation was beautiful and the food received accolades from all our guests. We also appreciated Trevor's table-side description of each plate and the thorough, professional service provided from the first phone call through to the final cleanup. We highly recommend Served Catering and will be calling on them again.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Served Catering , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Doug! We were happy to be a party of your special day!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Whitney , a member from Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Served catered a office gathering for us not only was the food both delicious and healthy, but Michelle and Trevor were a pleasure to have around and even helped out with other things at our event. I highly recommend served, the best catering company by far I have ever used.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Served Catering , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you very much Whitney. We enjoyed catering your event. You work with a great group of people!

Cheers,

Michelle & Trevor Gostlin

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Nickole , a member from West Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We LOVE Served Catering! Whether we are just having a few people over for a special evening or for a corporate event, they never cease to amaze us! The menu options, the quality of the dishes, the service, and their attention to detail are top notch. I highly recommend Served Catering for any event small or large. I have been SERVED!! And I like it.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Katie , a member from Abbotsford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I've been using Trevor and his staff for the past 6 years for all my special events, the food is beyond amazing and the service is 5 star. I would strongly recommend them for anyone looking for any type of event.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
David , a member from North Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Trevor and his staff made were great to work with and truly delivered a gourmet experience for our guests. 5 star all the way.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopNorthVancouver.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

City of North Vancouver Kitchens by Design

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com